The partners of the MILE project bring in their different expertise and experiences regarding migration, inclusion policies, and participation practices from six European countries: Belgium, the Netherlands, the UK, Spain, Latvia, and Greece as well as the European level. The project involves four municipalities – Birmingham, Ripollet, Riga, and Ioannina – each forming a triangle of cooperation with a local migrant organisation and a local research organisation based in the same country. The cities of Amsterdam and Utrecht contribute as supporting municipality partners.


Click on a logo below to find out more about the organisation.

Supporting partners